Angels Arc
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduce Yourself!

5 posters

Go down

Introduce Yourself! Empty Introduce Yourself!

Post by Zodiac Angelus Fri Sep 13, 2013 8:43 am

It's about time we start getting to know each other, and so I'm starting us off with a little introduction thread! Feel free to tell us whatever you'd like to about yourself. Classic bits of information, of course, are things like your real name, what country you're from, what attracted you to Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, what you think of the company, your favorite in-game class/job, and maybe even why you chose the race you're playing. But really, anything goes. And don't think that you have to give us all that stuff. It's just a few examples.

I'll start us off. My name's Lane. I'm a writer and I co-author a website featuring articles about... well, just about everything. We do podcasts too. (Note: This isn't a plug, lol.) I'm from Houston, Texas, U.S.A. I've always been something of a Final Fantasy freak, so this game is kind of a dream come true. I play a Miqo'te because of this awesome piece of artwork by Tsubasa Masao. Plus, they're just badasses (queue the debate.) And so far, this is one of the best guilds/companies I've ever belonged to. Love workin' with you guys.

Main Class:
Archer
Main Jobs:
Miner, Botonist, Blacksmith, Carpenter
Also:
Leatherworker, Armorer, Weaver

Okay. SOMEONE ELSE'S TURN NOW! >.> <.< Razz
Zodiac Angelus
Zodiac Angelus
Lord
Lord

CHARACTER
Main Class: Conj 9
Crafting:
Gathering:

http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodestone/character/6944532/

Back to top Go down

Introduce Yourself! Empty Re: Introduce Yourself!

Post by Guest Fri Sep 13, 2013 11:59 am